<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

GaleNet

Includes Biography & Genealogy Master Index, Biography Resource Center, Exploring Poetry, Literature Resource Center, Scribner Writers Series, and Twayne's Authors Series. ... (click for more)

More Information
GENE-TOX

GENE-TOX - Peer-reviewed mutagenicity test data from the EPA. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
GEOBASE

GEOBASE is a unique bibliographic database covering worldwide research literature in physical and human geography, earth and environmental sciences, ecology, and related ... (click for more)

More Information
GEOREF

This database is a comprehensive geoscience resource containing over 2.2 million bibliographic records covering subjects such as mineralogy and crystallography, general mineralogy, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Google Scholar

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
GPO Access

Provides online access to the U.S. Government Printing Office. This service was mandated by Public Law 103-40 (June 8, 1993), "The Government Printing Office Electronic ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Grassland and Forage Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Green Book

Contains the Overview of Entitlement Programs by the U.S. House of Representatives' Committee on Ways and Means. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
GreenFILE

GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Grove Dictionary of Art

The most comprehensive online reference resource for all aspects of the visual arts worldwide from prehistory to the present day. The Grove Dictionary of Art contains 45,000 ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Grove Dictionary of Music is now part of Oxford Music Online

Oxford Music Online also contains The Oxford Companion to Music (2002), which offers more than 8,000 articles on composers, performers, conductors, individual works, instruments ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11